International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society Webinars

This webinar will cover the topic of Stereotactic Radiosurgery (SRS) for pituitary adenomas. In this context, I will review the safety and efficacy of SRS for nonfunctioning and functioning adenomas. In addition, I will discuss the results of multicenter trials on this topic.

February 13th

Radiobiology of Radiosurgery by John KIRKPATRICK
1pm (UK time), 2pm (France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland) – 8am (USA EST) – 11am (Brazil) – 10pm (Japan)

February 28th

Radiosurgery for Uveal Melanoma: Pavel Ivanov
1pm (UK time), 2pm (France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland) – 8am (USA EST) – 11am (Brazil) – 10pm (Japan)

March 14th

SRS for Spine by Samuel RYU
1pm (UK time), 2pm (France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland) – 8am (USA EST) – 11am (Brazil) – 10pm (Japan)

March 28th

Post operative SBRT: Arjun Sahgal
1pm (UK time), 2pm (France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland) – 8am (USA EST) – 11am (Brazil) – 10pm (Japan)


International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society – www.isrsy.org

Leave a Reply